About the author: An Indian novelist named Ashwin Sanghi is well-known for writing popular books in the thriller and historical fiction categories. He was born in Mumbai, India, on January 25, 1969, and graduated from Yale University in the US with a degree in business management.

“The Rozabal Line,” Sanghi’s debut book, was released in 2007 and quickly became well-known for its blend of suspense and religious mythology. His other successes include “Chanakya’s Chant,” “The Krishna Key,” “The Sialkot Saga,” “Keepers of the Kalachakra,” and “The Vault of Vishnu.”

Sanghi is renowned for his complex narratives, thorough research, and use of historical and mythological aspects. Due of his similar blending approach, he has been compared to Dan Brown of India.

His books: Ashwin Sanghi has written several books that have gained popularity both in India and internationally. Some of his notable books are:

The Rozabal Line (2007)
Chanakya’s Chant (2010)
The Krishna Key (2012)
Private India (2014) (co-authored with James Patterson)
The Sialkot Saga (2016)
Keepers of the Kalachakra (2017)
13 Steps to Bloody Good Luck (2018) (non-fiction)
The Vault of Vishnu (2020)
Sanghi’s books are known for their blend of historical, mythological, and religious elements with fast-paced thriller plots. His writing style often incorporates extensive research and detailed analysis of the subject matter, making his books both informative and entertaining.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *